Stressed to the max at work?

If so, you are definitely not alone and the truth is that way too many people feel this way!

Chronic stress can wreak havoc on your health and happiness, yet is something that far too many people deal with on a daily basis simply because they don't yet know what to do to ease the burden.

While some stress is helpful to get us up and motivated to take action, if left unchecked, stress can quickly take a toll on your body and your mind. 

Take my client Emily for example: who when dealing with major family stress developed lower back issues and sciatica pain. Since it is very common for problems to manifest as physical symptoms it was essential that we integrated relaxation techniques plus stretches and exercises to help her feel like herself again and get out of pain. And thankfully she did! 

Far too many people wait until they are in pain or are super stressed to take action because they think they just don't have the time, know how, or resources to change things.

Thankfully, there are so many things that you can do right now, in just a few minutes a day to:

  • quiet your busy mind to feel more calm and present
  • train your mind to focus and stay on task to get more done in less time
  • lower your stress levels to ease brain fog to feel less scattered
  • sleep better at night and wakeup feeling rested
  • keep your energy consistent all day and avoid the roller coaster of caffeine and sugar

In my 14 years of personal training and teaching yoga I have helped hundreds of clients manage the aches, pains and challenges of office work and the stress that can come with it! 

That is why I'm so excited to announce that I have created a free LIVE  training that I will be sharing all about that PLUS "5 EASY Tips to Help You De-Stress at Your Desk for Maximum Productivity" that I am hosting on: Wednesday October 23rd @2pm HST (5pm PST/8pm EST)  OR Thursday October 24th @9amHST (12pm PST/3pm EST)

To register click HERE 

This live training will give you a ton of tools and techniques that you can integrate into your workday right away to lower stress, ease tension and have more energy so you can stay on task and get more done! 

Join me for the live training on October 23 or 24th!  Do you know friends or co-workers with a desk job? Share this post with them!

 

 

Close

Are your neck and shoulders sore and tight from sitting for long hours?

Try this 10 minute "Yoga at My Desk" video to relieve this tension, help you sit taller, and give you a boost of energy and focus right at your desk!